Three New Additions to Total Divas confirmed

In a press release about the newest season of Total Bellas, WWE officially confirmed the addition of RAW Women’s Champion Alexa BlissNia Jax, and Miss Money In The Bank Carmella to the official Total Divas cast replacing Paige, Eva Marie, and Renee Young this season.

Pro Wrestling Sheet reported the additions of Alexa Bliss and Nia Jax to the reality show back in June of this year while we confirmed the addition of Carmella to the reality TV series.

The press release says:

“Later this fall, The Bellas will return to the fan-favorite E! series Total Divas, which premieres its seventh season. Following the explosive Season 6 finale, the new season introduces fans to Carmella, Nia Jax and Alexa Bliss, and rounds out the cast with Natalya, Maryse, Lana and Naomi. Total Divas gives viewers a beyond-the-ropes look at how these strong, influential women juggle life on the road with their personal and romantic lives.

Total Bellas and Total Divas are produced by WWE and Bunim/Murray Productions. Gil Goldschein, Jeff Jenkins and Russell Jay are Executive Producers for Bunim/Murray Productions. Kevin Dunn is Executive Producer for WWE. Nikki Bella and Brie Bella serve as Executive Producers for Total Bellas, and Nikki Bella also serves as a Co-Executive Producer for Total Divas.”

Leave a Comment