New Mae Young Classic Logo Revealed

WWE has officially unveiled a new logo for the upcoming women’s tournament, The Mae Young Classic.

WWE will be releasing The Mae Young Classic via Video On Demand on the WWE Network starting on August 28th.

The 32-woman tournament will be taped on July 13th and 14th at Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida.

Currently confirmed names for the tournament are Abbey Laith, Alpha Female, Kavita Davi, Lacey Evans, Princesa Sugehit, Sarah Logan, Taynara Conti, Bianca Bel Air, Vanessa Borne, Toni Storm, Dakota Kai, and Piper Niven.

The SCS team will be at the tapings of the tournament live so be sure to check back for updates.

Leave a Comment