The latest and greatest in women's wrestling

Team USA announced for the 2016 AAA Lucha Libre Cup

The fourth and final team in the AAA Lucha Libre Cup has been announced today. Team America will consist of Cheerleader Melissa, Santana Garrett, and TNA Knockout Sienna.

The team joins team AAA which consists of Faby Apache, Mary Apache, and Lady Apache, Team Japan which consists of Aja Kong, Sumire Natsu and Yuki Miyakazi, and Team Canada which has Taya Valkyrie, KC Spinelli, and TNA Knockout Allie.

The AAA Lucha World Cup takes kicks off on June 3rd