The latest and greatest in women's wrestling

First Four Competitors Officially Announced for the Mae Young Classic has released a story announcing the first four competitors to be entered in the Mae Young Classic. 2 independent stars, and 2 NXT signed talent have been added to the tournament to be the first four names officially announced by WWE:

Toni Storm, Current Stardom and PROGRESS champion. Toni was recently featured in a WWE ring competing against Jinny in a Wrestlemania weekend Axxess match.

Princesa Sugehit , brings 20 years of experience as she has been pro since 1996 staring in CMLL and AAA in Mexico. She is also the current Mexican National Women’s Champion.

Lacey Evans, formerly known as Macey Estrella, has been signed to NXT since April of 2016 and has been featured in NXT competition against the likes of Nikki Cross and Sonya Deville.

Sarah Logan, formerly known as Crazy Mary Dobson, has been signed to NXT since October of 2016 and has recently been featured on NXT recently against Peyton Royce.

Who else do you hope gets announced for the Mae Young Classic? We will keep you posted as more names get officially announced.