The latest and greatest in women's wrestling

Final Names Announced for SHINE Nova Title Tournament

The final few names have been announced as joining the list of talent confirmed for SHINE Wrestling’s two night SHINE Nova title tournament later this month month.

Confirmed names include Pricilla KellyCandy CartwrightAria BlakeLa Rosa NegraKiera HoganACRHolideadDynamite DiDi, one half of the SHINE tag team champions, Ivelisse VelezAja Perera and the debuting Shotzi Blackheart, Jordynne Grace, and Robyn Reid.

A few returns will be happening at this tournament with Veda Scott returning to the company for the first time since SHINE 1. Leah Vaughan was also announced for the tournament. She has not appeared in SHINE since SHINE 33. The final name that will be returning is Stormie Lee who last appeared at SHINE 39 against Leva Bates.

The two night tournament was originally announced as being on July 13th and 14th, the same days as WWE’s Mae Young Classic tournament.

It has since been rescheduled to July 14th and 16th in Ybor City, Florida.