Search
Squared Circle Sirens

Eva Marie to judge Miss Teen USA Competition

Eva

WWE announced today, via press release, that Tapout will be working wit the Miss Teen USA Competition. Tapout is the official fitness and training partner of WWE and will provide the athletic wear for the competition. They have also announced that WWE’s Eva Maria will be one of the judges for the competition…

“In addition, WWE Superstar and cast member of E!’s Total Divas Eva Marie has been selected as one of this year’s MISS TEEN USA® judges. The show will stream live from The Venetian® Las Vegas on Saturday, July 30 at 8pm ET/5pm PT on www.missteenusa.com. The MISS TEEN USA® Preliminary Show will be held at The Venetian on Friday, July 29 at 11 pm ET/8pm PT.”

source